Level instruments
Flowmeters
Pressure instruments
Display instruments
Temperature instruments
Proof instruments


制造计量器具许可证
化工部合格供方企业证书
      NINGBO KEYUAN INSTRUMENTS CO.,LTD. located in Ningbo city, China. It is with a beautiful scenery, many outstanding persons and a profound culture. The company is only 18 kilometers away from the second deepest sea port in China---the Beilun port, own a very convenient geographic conditions.
      Our company mainly specializes in producing roboticized telecontrol equipments, instruments and meters, designing and machining electronic engineering products and so on. Our company own an abundant technic force. We have rich expercience in producing automatic equipment maching, our business have covered all over the 28 provinces and establish the business relationship with more than 300 enterprises in China. And annual turnover is up to 50 million. Now the staff is more than 220 and include 5 senior engineers, 32 engineers.
      And underling exclusively-invested enterprises-----Ningbo Jiangdong Scientific Instruments Company specialezes in producing UFZ Magnetic liquid level gauge, HG5 Glass liquid level gauge、HG5 Glass plate liquid level gauge、UGS color quartz glass liquid level gauge、flowmeters、temperature instruments、pressure instruments etc. and so on. In 1997, our factory was assessed as the qualified enterprise for supplying liquid level meter by the Chinese Measuring Association of Chemical Industrial Ministry. In 2000, our factory was appointed as one of the CAD's key point applied enterprises by NingBo Scientific Research Committee.
      Besides, subsidiary enterprise--- NingBo Tulip Electron Co., Ltd, Ningbo ShengWei Electric Scientific Company, venture enterprise---NingBO SanZhong Electric Co., Ltd in producing various kinds of integrate-circuit products sealed in soft material, music doorbell,alarm, electronic energy-saving lamp, electronic ballast etc. Most of our products are exported, customers are covered five continents, more than 30 countries and areas.
      Our company also have established long-term business relationships with many famous Instruments manufacturer of China in product, technology, service.
      Upholding the principal of “quality ensured, reputation honored, customer first”, we will run true to form to offer high-quality products and first-grade service to our customers. Welcome our former customers and those who have interest in our products and projects to join us. We hope we can have a bright future in our corporation with you. We will do our best for all our customers and copartners.

 
© Copyright 2004-2008 NINGBO KEYUAN INSTRUMENTS CO.,LTD.
Address:No.72-8 Songzhao Bridge,Ningbo,China      P.C.: 315192      Fax:+86-574-88112686
  Tel: +86-574-88112688/28828855                     E-mail: ky@nbky.com

液位仪表
流量仪表
压力仪表
二次仪表
温度仪表
校验类仪表


制造计量器具许可证
化工部合格供方企业证书
  
         宁波市科元仪表成套有限公司位于风景秀丽、人杰地灵、文化底蕴深厚的宁波,距东方大港--北仑港18公里,海、空、公、铁交通便利。
     公司主要从事自动化设备,仪器仪表及各类电子产品的研制、开发、成套业务,拥有雄厚的技术力量,有多年的自动化设备配套经验,业务遍及全国28个省市,与300多家大中型企业建立了长期的合作关系,年销售额近5000万元。公司现有员工220多人,其中高级工程师5人,工程师32人。
     下属全资企业宁波市江东科学仪器厂专业生产UFZ系列磁性翻板液位计、HG5系列玻璃管式液位计、HG5系列玻璃板式液位计、UGS系列彩色石英玻璃管液位计、数显温度控制仪、温度变送器、电脑程序控制器、数字直流稳压电源、交流自动稳压器、DLD系列智能车速里程表、电动工具调速开关、米泡测试仪等产品。其中液位计系列产品1997年被化工部中国计量协会确定为合格供方企业,2000年 被市科委定为 CAD重点应用企业。
     下属中外合资企业宁波得力浦电子有限公司、宁波盛威电子科技有限公司和宁波三众电子有限公司主要生产各类软封装集成电路、音乐门铃、报警器、电子节能灯、电子镇流器等,产品大量出口,客户遍及五大洲三十多个国家和地区。
     公司与国内外许多知名仪器仪表厂商在产品、技术、服务上有着长期的友好合作。
    公司奉行“品质第一、信誉至上”的宗旨,并将一如既往地向顾客提供优质的产品和一流的服务,热忱欢迎新老客户来电来函共创美好的明天。

 
© Copyright 2015 宁波市科元仪表成套有限公司
地址:宁波市宋诏桥路72-8号      邮编: 315192      传真:+86-574-88112686
  电话: +86-574-28830886 / 88112688                     E-mail: sales_2@nbky.com